Best Veterinary Solutions

Directory

Customer Service

Location Department Contact Phone Number Fax Email
Ellsworth, IA Customer Service

Shayla Ammerman

Kayla Knudson

888-378-4045 515-836-4464

Email Shayla

Email Kayla

  Purchasing Roxane Rolph 888-378-4045 515-836-4464 Email Roxane
  Accounts Payable and Receivable Amber Widick 888-378-4045 515-836-4464 Email Amber
  Financial Manager Patty Thoreson 888-378-4045 515-836-4464 Email Patty
Willmar, MN Customer Service Mary Aalderks 800-533-1899 320-235-8629 Email Mary
Washington, IN Customer Service Shacha Flint 877-254-3410 812-254-3411 Email Schacha
Dagsboro, DE Customer Service Denise Tyre 877-732-3894 302-732-3896 Email Denise
Mechanicsburg, PA Customer Service Tammy DeGroft 844-561-4918 717-620-8493 Email Tammy

 

Midwest USA Sales

Location Contact Phone Number Email
Ellsworth, IA Wes Thoreson 515-708-1272 wes.thoreson@bestvetsolutions.com
  Ross Thoreson 515-231-1354 ross.thoreson@bestvetsolutions.com
  Mike Anderson 201-259-2650 manderson@bestvetsolutions.com
Wilmar, MN Randy Olsen 320-267-4421 rolsen@bestvetsolutions.com
  Errol Lagred 320-444-1315 errol.lagred@bestvetsolutions.com
  Wayne Sanders 320-761-2805 wsanders@bestvetsolutions.com
Washington, IN Van Harper 812-259-9146 van.harper@bestvetsolutions.com
  Joe Sylve 708-336-9779 jsylve@bestvetsolutions.com

 

Northeastern USA Sales

Location Contact Phone Number Email
Mechanicsburg, PA John Menges 717-357-5031 jmenges@bestvetsolutions.com
Dagsboro, DE Kenny Hawkins 302-841-9742 khawkins@bestvetsolutions.com

 

BVS/Cid Lines Distributors

Company Contact Address Phone Number
Clear View Enterprises James Thompson 675 Laura Lane, P.O. Box 1090
Tontitown, AR 72770
866-361-4689
Vet Service Dennis Anderson 1839 W Olive
Fresno, CA 93728
800-350-2874

 

Powered by SiteVizPremier
Copyright © 2002-2018 Best Veterinary Solutions
Website Hosting by Global Reach
Copyright © 2002-2018 Best Veterinary Solutions